University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Current Athletic Training Students

Athletic Training

 

Undergraduate Class of 2018

 

Kyle Bruneau

Kyle.Bruneau@uconn.edu

Mike Costello

Michael.a.costello@uconn.edu

Patrick Coley

Patrick.Coley@uconn.edu

Vaishwan Dave

Vaishwan.Dave@uconn.edu

Elia Galdamez-Tobias

Elia.Galdamez@uconn.edu

Alex Gauthier

Alex.Gauthier@uconn.edu

Billy Harrington

William.Harrington@uconn.edu

Katelyn Kim

Katelyn.Kim@uconn.edu

John Odoom

John.Odoom@uconn.edu

Jacob Routhier

Jacob.Routhier@uconn.edu

Jonah Singer

Jonah.Singer@uconn.edu

Colleen Siu

Colleen.Siu@uconn.edu

Melanie Sulich

Melanie.Sulich@uconn.edu

Tristan Zurawlow

Tristan.Zurawlow@uconn.edu